The Sheep of Kephas

Home » General Information » What did you see? What did you hear?

What did you see? What did you hear?

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Were you at the 8:30 AM Mass this morning?

What did you see? What did you hear?

I know what I saw and I know what I heard. When I told my wife, she declared that our sabbatical must come to a premature end. She rightly insists that something must be said.  So, sometime this week we will publish a post with details, analysis, and comments.

We need your help. Although I took notes and have my own recollections, I am asking that, if any of our readers were there and witnessed what I saw and heard, please send your observations and comments to francis01ds@gmail.com. We will try to build a factual account for the record to be posted on this blog and for forwarding to the chancery. We may extract some of your observations for use in our post, but we will not reveal your identity.

St. Michael the Archangel, defend us and pray for us!

Please pray for our Pastor.

 

Leave a Reply

